The University of Calgary is one of the top research universities in Canada, with 74 faculties listed in the Canada Research Chairs Program and 60 Royal Society Fellows.

On September 23, Vice President of Beihang University Professor Huang Haijun signed a Memorandum of Understanding in Beijing with President of the University of Calgary Dr. Elizabeth Cannon.  


The MoU marked the establishment of partnership between Beihang University and the University of Calgary. It aims at promoting cooperation in faculty exchange, student mobility, and academic research between the two universities in the future.  


上一条:Building closer ties with European universities 下一条:Opening Ceremony of Air & Space Summer Camp

Sep 26, 2016
In the News